2107 Special Guest Speakers
Leslie Sykes
Mistress of Ceremonies
Lisa Steven
Luncheon Moderator
Hon. Gavin Newsom
Lieutenant Governor of California  
Hon. Kathryn Barger
Teena Hostovich 
Connie Rice
Luncheon Keynote Speaker
Hon. Judy Chu
U.S. Congresswoman
Jihee Kim Huh
Hon. Laura Friedman
Assemblymember District 43 
Erica Tejeda
Wells Fargo
Micheline McFarland
Hon. Betty Yee
State Controller
Christina Martin
Kyler Franklin
Breakfast Keynote Speaker
Rebecca Steel Roven Oakley
Breakfast Keynote Speaker
Hon. Berlinda J. Brown
Hon. Jim Osterling
Special Guest
Linda Wah
SCWC Connect

Subscribe to Updates from SCWC Conference

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Copyright © 2021 Socal Women Conference
All rights reserved.